School Calendar

 
November,2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Y11 MOCK EXAMS

Y11 MOCK EXAMS

Y11 MOCK EXAMS

Y11 MOCK EXAMS

Y11 MOCK EXAMS

Y11 MOCK EXAMS

Y11 MOCK EXAMS

Y11 MOCK EXAMS

Y11 MOCK EXAMS

Y11 MOCK EXAMS

11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
Parents Forum
Times: 5:00pm - 6:00pm
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

Term dates / 2017 – 2018

Monday 4th September is Year 7 only, with the day beginning at 9:45am. The remaining year groups return on Tuesday 5th September, with the day beginning at 8:25am.

Holiday School Closes School Re-opens
Autumn   Monday 4th September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20th October 2017 Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 16th February 2018 Monday 26th February 2018
Easter Holiday Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 15th June 2018 Tuesday 26th June 2018
Summer Friday 20th July 2018  

 

INSET DAYS: 

Friday 1st December 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Monday 25th June 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

The Featherstone Academy