School Calendar

 
September,2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
School Closed - Summer Break

School Closed - Summer Break

School Closed - Summer Break

4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

Teacher Training Days / 2017 – 2018
To be confirmed

 


Term dates / 2017 – 2018

Monday 4th September is Year 7 only, with the day beginning at 9:45am. The remaining year groups return on Tuesday 5th September, with the day beginning at 8:25am.

Holiday School Closed School Re-opens
Autumn   Monday 4th September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20th October 2017 Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 16th February 2018 Monday 26th February 2018
Easter Holiday Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 15th June 2018 Monday 25th June 2018
Summer Tuesday 24th July 2018  

INSET DAYS: To be confirmed

 

 

The Featherstone Academy